• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • Subscribe
  • Manage Account
  • Place an Ad
  • Advertise With Us

Contact Us

General Contacts
Main Line 843-317-6397
Classifieds 843-317-7355
Circulation 843-317-7300

Administration
Stephen Wade Publisher 843-317-7200 swade@florencenews.com
Gary Snider Regional Production Director 843-317-7360 gsnider@bhmginc.com
Bob Scott Regional Circulation Director 843-317-7301 bscott@florencenews.com
Kathryn McNeill Regional Controller 843-317-7203 kmcneill@florencenews.com
Kathryn Smith Human Resources Admin. 843-317-7215 ksmith@florencenews.com

Accounting
Kimberly Yonkers Accounting Clerk 843-317-7282 kyonkers@florencenews.com

Circulation
Rachel Baggett Reader Acquisition Manager 843-317-7310 mbaggett@florencenews.com
Barbara Brooks District Manager 843-317-7308 bbrooks@florencenews.com
Roxie Matthews District Manager 843-317-7305 rmatthews@florencenews.com
       
Ivan Brock Single Copy Collections 843-317-7353 ibrock@florencenews.com
Donald Tyndall District Manager 843-317-7310 dtyndall@florencenews.com

News
Don Kausler Jr. Regional Editor 843-317-7250 dkausler@florencenews.com
Kimberly Brauss Digital Content Editor 843-317-7285 kginfrida@florencenews.com
Sam Bundy Sports Editor 843-317-7274 sbundy@florencenews.com
John Rains News Editor 843-317-7284 jrains@florencenews.com
Lou Bezjak Sports Reporter 843-317-7260 lbejzak@florencenews.com
Joshua Lloyd Reporter 843-317-7325 jlloyd@florencenews.com
Nicole Cartrette Reporter 843-317-7275 ncartrette@florencenews.com
Shamira McCray Reporter 843-317-7259 smccray@florencenews.com
Mark Haselden Assistant Sports Editor 843-317-7271 mhaselden@florencenews.com
Veasey Conway Multimedia Journalist 843-495-2299 vconway@florencenews.com
Gavin Jackson Multimedia Journalist 843-317-7283 gjackson@florencenews.com
John Russell Multimedia Journalist 843-317-7253 jrussell@florencenews.com
Melissa Rollins

Reporter

843-317-7266 mrollins@florencenews.com
Matt Robertson Content Coordinator 843-317-7332 mrobertson@florencenews.com
Justin Johnson Online Production Coordinator 843-317-7328 jdjohnson@florencenews.com

Advertising
 
Support
Mary Revollo National Sales Coordinator 843-317-7373 mrevollo@florencenews.com
Kim Kosinski Preprints Assistant 843-317-7220 kkosinski@florencenews.com
Kelly Cross Graphic Design 843 -317-7241 kcross@florencenews.com
Janet Gardner Graphic Design 843 -317-7286 jgardner@florencenews.com
 
Sales Morning News
Retail Advertising
Bill Cranford Regional Advertising Director 843-317-7232 bcranford@florencenews.com
Michael Coit Digital Sales Specialist 843-317-7230 mcoit@florencenews.com
Terri Lovell Account Executive 843-317-7221 tlovell@hartsvillemessenger.com
Drew Kellis Account Executive 843-317-7201 dkellis@florencenews.com
Courtney Powers Account Executive 843-317-7236 cpowers@florencenews.com
Kimberly Nida Account Executive 843-317-7222 knida@florencenews.com
Mark Rowe Account Executive 843-317-7240 mrowe@florencenews.com
Audrey Hobbs Account Executive 843-317-7233 ahobbs@florencenews.com
 
Classified Advertising
Carrie Lloyd Classified Advertising 843-317-7223 clloyd@florencenews.com
 
Sales Community Newspapers
Lauren Reddeck Lake City/Hemingway 843-394-3571 lreddeck@florencenews.com
Kathy Sawyer Marion/Mullins 843-423-2050 ksawyer@florencenews.com
Donna Wiggins Hartsville Messenger - Inside Sales 843-332-6545 ext 10 dwiggins@florencenews.com

;

loading...

Florence, SC

Current Conditions

Overcast
38°
Humidity: 76%
Winds: NNE at 14mph
Feels Like: 30°

Your Extended Forecast

Today

weather
High 80°/Low 32°
Cloudy

Tomorrow

weather
High 47°/Low 27°
Times of sun and clouds

Saturday

weather
High 60°/Low 37°
Mainly sunny

Sunday

weather
High 70°/Low 47°
Plenty of sun

Sign up for our
email newsletters